An Update

A few of you may or may not have noticed but I haven’t posted very much lately. It totally isn’t because I haven’t been reading, if anything I’ve been reading more lately, it’s from a number of things.

  1. This was a tough semester for so many reasons. I got a little in over my head and my workload was more than expected. I put aside my nonfiction writing for my creative pieces (as I am a Creative Writing major).
  2. Some personal troubles arose yet again in my life, but I’ll spare you the boring details, just know that I am much happier now and I can honestly say that I am in an excellent place in my life now.
  3. I had no computer! Haha this is probably the most integral reason for my lack of posts. I did make a few posts using the school computers but I found myself focusing on school work rather than my side projects while I was in the computer labs at school. Go me for being responsible though, right?

Well, this Christmas, my wonderfully loving brother gave me an incredibly adorable ChromeBook so I’m back with a vengeance! I promise I won’t neglect you or this blog again. But thank you to everyone that stayed with me during my “leave of absence” ā¤

PS: I’ll try to spam you guys with posts to catch up during the coming weeks!

Leave a Reply

