September Wrap-Up!!

Holy crap. Has it already been two weeks since September ended? I am so crazy behind on everything and I’m super sorry for that. As some of you probably know, I’m a college student and I’m just trying to graduate as quick as possible, which means taking as many units as humanly possible. But I know, excuses excuses right?

I was pretty much on a comic book bender this month because my lovely friend, Fearless Kurt, helped me acquire a Marvel Unlimited account, YAY!

septwrapup

Ms. Marvel Vol. 1 by G. Willow Wilson
Ms. Marvel Vol. 2 by G. Willow Wilson
Young Avengers Vol. 1 by Kieron Gillen
Slasher Girls & Monster Boys Edited by April Genevieve Tucholke
All-New Ghost Rider Vol. 1 by Felipe Smith

STATS:
Pages read: 873
Average pages per day: 29.1
Average time to finish a book: 6 Days
Average rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Leave a Reply

