August Wrap-Up!!

I’m going to be honest with you all. I didn’t read very much this month. I really wanted to and even had books lined up for it. I just didn’t really get around to them. I started school again this past week but that isn’t really an excuse.

Anyway, let’s do it.

augustwrapup

Yes!: My Improbable Journey to the Main Event of WrestleMania by Daniel Bryan
Teen Angst? Naaah… by Ned Vizzini
Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell
Flashpoint by Geoff Johns
Batman: The Killing Joke by Alan Moore
Flashpoint: The World of Flashpoint Featuring Batman by Brian Azzarello

STATS:
Pages read: 1,402
Average pages per day: 45.3
Average time to finish a book: 5.2 Days
Average rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Leave a Reply

