LAFHS Competition || VLOG

I’m going to start posting vlogs every so often on my YouTube channel. I’m still toying with whether or not I’ll post every one to this blog but I thought I might as well post the first one πŸ™‚

I’veΒ been a part of the mustache/bearding community in Los Angeles for about 3 years. Of course, this coincides with an organization started by a few friends of ours.

This is a vlog about the Los Angeles Facial Hair Society’s 3rd Annual Mustache and Beard Competition at the Avalon Hollywood, set to the sweet sounds of X Ambassadors’ Renegades.

Hope you enjoy my first vlog!

& if you do, don’t forget to follow, hit the thumbs up or subscribe if you want to see more πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

