June Wrap-Up!!

Well, June was not my best month. I challenged myself by having 5 books for my TBR in June and literally only read 2 of those books. The other 2 books I read were definitely not on my TBR for the month but, at least I read, ya know? Besides, June was an excellent month for book ratings. I absolutely and entirely enjoyed each book, so, boom.

But anyway, here is my late wrap up (I just kept forgetting to post it, sorry, omg)

junewrapup

Lumberjanes Vol. 1 by Noelle Stevenson
P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han
Me & Earl & the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews
Down the Rabbit Hole: Curious Adventures and Cautionary Tales of a Former Playboy Bunny by Holly Madison

STATS:
Pages read:Β 1,064
Average pages per day: 35.5
Average time to finish a book: 7.5 Days
Average rating: 4.75 out of 5 stars

Leave a Reply

