May Wrap-Up!!

I honestly have no real reason why this post is late. I’ve just been lazy and soaking up every bit of vacation from school that I have and its been okay. What is really exciting about my lack of posting, is that I have read so many wonderful books lately! The only downside to that is that I have so many books to catch up on review-wise. But I’d say that’s a happy problem.

Let’s just get to my wrap up though.

MayWrapUp

The Isle of the Lost by Melissa de la Cruz
Blood, Ink, & Fire by Ashley Mansour
Monster High by Lisi Harrison
The Ice Dragon by George R. R. Martin
Never, Never by Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher
The 100 by Kass Morgan
The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian by Sherman Alexie

STATS:
Pages read: 1,793
Average pages per day: 57.9
Average time to finish a book: 4.4 Days
Average rating: 3.9 out of 5 stars

I feel like that’s a relatively low average rating this month considering how much I liked so many of these books. Hm.

Leave a Reply

