Early Access: Book Giveaway!

As some of you may know, I started school at a Cal State University recently. Well, I’m rounding out my first year finished at this glorious school. And that’s a cause for celebration if I do say so myself!

Next week is my finals week, so while I’m busy studying and busting my butt for class, you all can enter my giveaway!

Since finals week is a very contemporary thing this giveaway will be too!

The Prizes

The Spectacular Now by Tim Tharp

It’s Kind of a Funny Story by Ned Vizzini

An If I Stay bookmark signed by Gayle Forman and the director of the film, RJ Cutler

and a few little bookish goodies (bookmarks, page flags, candy [things of that nature])

How to Enter

This will be an Instagram giveaway! All you need to do is 1. follow me @starkillerr (link is also on the side –>)

2. Repost this picture:  

 

3. Tag me (@starkillerr) & hashtag #killerreadsgiveaway

unfortunately this giveaway is not international. Giveaway ends 12AM PST on May 18th, 2015. The winner will be chosen randomly via random.com. The winner must be following me and most importantly, have fun!

As followers and readers of my blog, you get early access and one additional entry into the giveaway. 

How to get additional entry

Simply comment down below with any tips on how to make my blog better OR what your favorite book is and why!

Leave a Reply

