March Wrap-Up!!

My wrap up is coming a little late this month and my comic book month was quite the fail. Not only did I get super busy with school but…I broke my laptop in literally the dumbest way possible. I’m still working on getting a new laptop so now I’m stuck using a desktop in the few tired moments that I’m home. I’ll try to keep you all updated, especially since there are some awesome events going on this month!

Without further ado, here’s my March Wrap-Up!

MarWrapUp

Bob’s Burgers Vol. 1 by Chad Brewster, Jeff Drake, Justin Hook, Rachel Hastings, Mike Olsen
Hinges Vol. 1 by Meredith McClaren
Schizo by Nic Sheff
Horrorstor by Grady Hendrix
The Merciless by Danielle Vega

STATS:
Pages read:Β 1,047
Average pages per day: 33.8
Average time to finish a book: 6.2 Days
Average rating: 3.95 out of 5 stars

Overall it was an enjoyable month. I didn’t hate any of the books I read and I found a new comic book series I’m definitely going to follow, all while getting my horror fix!

Did anyone read any of the same books as me? Let me know down below and let me know what you thought of them!

One thought on “March Wrap-Up!!

Leave a Reply

