February Wrap Up!

I’m not going to lie, this month was pretty good to me. It made me feel like I actually could do some leisure reading while in school. Only two of these were for school and the other three were entirely of my own want to read.

Ribbet collage

All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven
Legendary Star Lord Vol. 1 by Sam Humphries
Love & Misadventure by Lang Leav
As You Like It by William Shakespeare
What is This Thing Called Love: Poems by Kim Addonizio

STATS:
Pages read:Β 1,060
Average pages per day: 38
Average time to finish a book:Β 5.6 Days
Average rating: 3.4 out of 5 starsΒ 

Overall, I’m pretty proud of this month. I very genuinely loved three of these books. Of course, they were my leisure reads.

2 thoughts on “February Wrap Up!

Leave a Reply

