January Wrap Up!

Started my second semester this month! Whoop, whoop! Super exciting, but also makes for a reading slump. Maybe someday I’ll be able to read for leisure while being in school. But until then, I’ll make due with what I have: an addiction to buying more books than I finish.

Ribbet collage

Yes Please by Amy Poehler
The Tempest by William Shakespeare
The Alchemist by Paulo Coehlo

I may not have read a lot of books, but I read quality books this month. I loved them all and I started some great books this month too!

Ribbet collage1

 

(A simple sneak peek of the books I’ll finish in Feb.)

STATS:

Pages read:Β 839 (counting finishing books from previous months/starting new books)
Average pages per day:Β 27
Average time to finish a book: too long
Average rating:Β 4 out of 5 stars (only counting the books finished in January)

Leave a Reply

