November Wrap Up!!

Ribbet collage

 

This is probably my worst month to date. I literally only truly read one novel..and it was for school. Upon this realization, in hopes of doubling my book load this month, I sped through Li’l Gotham. I bought Yes Please on Black Friday and started it that day.

Silver Linings Playbook by Matthew Quick
Batman: Li’l Gotham Vol II by Dustin Nguyen
Yes Please by Amy Poehler

STATS:

Pages read: 473 (I’ve only read 56 pages of Yes Please)
Average pages per day: 15.77
Average time to finish a book: 10.3 Days
Average rating: 4
Leave a Reply

