Win a FREE copy of TEARDROP

Hey everyone! It’s December and that marks the month of my birth, as well as, the beautiful month of Christmas. To celebrate one of my favorite months, I’m holding a giveaway!!

The giveaway is for a paperback copy of Teardrop by Lauren Kate 🙂

This book was graciously donated by Kurt over at Fearless Kurt Reads YA.

The rules are easy.

The only mandatory entry is to comment below and answer this question:

What more would you like to see out of this blog? As in, are you enjoying it? Is there anything you don’t like? I’m basically looking for a bit of constructive criticism.. along with knowing that gifting a book can potentially brighten up someone’s holiday season.

You can get extra entries by following me on instagram (@starkillerr), twitter (@kiddsarahh [which, honestly might be boring], tweeting about the giveaway, and of course, following the blog (which I hope you already do)… Anyway, each give you a different amount of entries. So, let’s get entering.

 

Good Luck everyone!

(and I hope people actually enter this…)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

2 thoughts on “Win a FREE copy of TEARDROP

  1. Yun-a says:

    I’d really like to see some follow links (unless my computer’s acting up again) for email or bloglovin’. My memory is rather awful, so I tend to forget which blogs I’ve visited. But other than that, I really like your blog.

Leave a Reply

