September Wrap Up!

SO. I did a little better this month guys. YAY!

Ribbet collage

Batman: Li’l Gotham by Dustin Nguyen and Derek Fridolfs
Beowulf by …nobody
The Death of Archie by Paul Kupperberg
The Reader by Bernhard Schlink
Seconds by Bryan Lee O’Malley

STATS:

Pages read: 944
Average pages per day: 31.47
Average time to finish a book: 5.4 Days
Average rating: 4.2

I think this is my best rating month. I legitimately loved 4/5 books. I liked one of them but the other Β blew it out of the water.

PS. Added The Reader to my favorite books list ❀

2 thoughts on “September Wrap Up!

  1. Milliebot says:

    Seconds! I need to read that. Also, I know I read the Reader but I absolutely can’t remember a single thing about it. But I didn’t keep it, which means I didn’t like it. So I’m not sure I’ll try again…

Leave a Reply

