Belated August Wrap Up!

August wrap up came a bit late didn’t it? Well I’ve had too much to do recently and I hate it. Sorry everyone. I started school this month and last month, August, I had too much to deal with in regards to school and some financial responsibilities. I’m going to try really hard to keep y’all updated with everything.

So again, August was not the best month for me reading-wise.

 

Falling into Place by Amy Zhang
If I Stay by Gayle Forman
Curtain Call by Dan Ryckert

STATS:

Pages read: 512 for sure…I don’t know how many pages Curtain Call is..
Average pages per day: 17
Average time to finish a book: too long
Average rating: 3.6

Really tough to see those numbers. September is already looking a lot better though everyone!

Leave a Reply

