July Wrap Up!

July was an alright month for me. Definitely bought more books than I read. I’m not going to count two of them because they’re mangas I read before so I kinda glossed over them in my haste to try to complete a challenge I was a part of. So here are the books I retained in July!

Ribbet collage

 

Landline by Rainbow Rowell
Anya’s Ghost by Vera Brosgol
Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher
The Cellar by Natasha Preston
The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald
Hexed by Michelle Krys

STATS:

Pages read: 1,763
Average pages per day: 56.88
Average time to finish a book: 2.5 Days
Average rating: 4

Numbers are way up in comparison to last month!! WOOHOO!

Honorable Mentions:
(books I started and am nowhere near finishing by midnight tonight.)

Ribbet collage2
Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaira
Brutal Youth by Anthony Breznican

Leave a Reply

