WWW Wednesdaaaaay!

Guess what day it is. Its w-w-w-wednesday. You may  be asking what W-W-W- Wednesday and if you are, let me tell you.

W.W.W. Wednesdays is a weekly event brought to you by MizB from Should Be Reading. http://shouldbereading.wordpress.com  To play along, answer the following questions:
What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you are going to read next?

Here are my answers:

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading Flipped by Wendelin Van Draanen. I very genuinely enjoyed the movie when I saw it a few years back and jumped at the chance to read it when I found it at Goodwill for… $1.99! I started a TBR Jar and low-and-behold, I pulled Flipped.

 

What did you recently finish reading?

I literally just finished Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo two nights ago and my word. I added this book to Starkiller’s favorites instantly. So good. (I’ll get into a more in depth “review” at a later time)

 

 

What do you think you are going to read next?

This is a tough one because I want to keep using my TBR Jar but I want to read Siege and Storm (The Second Grisha book) and Landline too. I want to read Siege and Storm before I go to the Ruin and Rising (Third Grisha book) release party on the 16th. So, more than likely, that will be my next read.

 

 

What about you guys? What are your W-W-W-Wednesday answers?

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdaaaaay!

Leave a Reply

