May Wrap Up!

May was a good month for me. Upon first inspection, I thought I did horribly. I waited until the last week to read my book club book and just felt rushed. I felt like I started a lot and didn’t finish anything. I, however, came to realize that 7 books were finished by me in May. That’s my most yet!

Books Finished in May:

Sex Criminals: Vol 1 by Matt Fraction.    ★★★★✫

One Man Guy by Michael Barakiva.    ★★★★✫

Graduates in Wonderland by Jessica Pan and Rachel Kapelke-Dale.    ★★★✫✫

Black Canary and Zatanna: Bloodspell by Paul Dini.    ★★★✫✫

I Remember Beirut by Zeina Abirached.   ★★✫✫✫

Truly, Madly, Deadly by Hannah Jayne.    ★★★★✫

World War Z by Max Brooks.     ★★★★✫

STATS

Pages read: 1,541
Average pages per day: 49.8
Average time to finish a book: 4.43 Days
Average rating: 3.43

Here’s to plenty more books to be finished in June!

Leave a Reply

