WWW Wednesday!

Welcome to my first ever: WWW Wednesday!

W.W.W. Wednesdays is a weekly event brought to you by MizB from Should Be Reading.http://shouldbereading.wordpress.com  To play along, answer the following questions:
What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you are going to read next?
Here are my answers:

What are you currently reading?
Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo. I met her at the LA Festival of Books and instantly fell in love with the story. I’m about 100 pages into it and am just so crazy interested in where the stories going. I am also finishing up Graduates in Wonderland by Jessica Pan and Rachel Kapelke-Dale. It’s about two best friends journey and transition from College Student to adult. It’s interesting enough.

What did you recently finish reading?
I went on an ARC reading spree and recently finished a few comic books (I Remember Beirut, Black Canary and Zatanna, Sex Criminals) and One Man Guy. But the last physical book I read was Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell. It was enjoyable and also relate-able…to a certain extent (I only deal with a fraction of her social anxiety)

What do you think you are going to read next?
Well, I have to read World War Z by Max Brooks this month (for my book club), Dear Nobody: The True Diary of Mary Rose edited by Gillian McCain and Legs McNeal, as well as an ARC of Landline by Rainbow Rowell.

You should play too! Leave a link to your answers in the comments. I can’t wait to see what you guys answer 🙂

Happy Blogging!

Leave a Reply

