Los Angeles Times Festival of Books

 

 

 

I didn’t get to stay very long and forgot my camera in the car..so I didn’t get very many pictures. But this event was so much fun! Free books were given out. There were excellent talks, Q&As, and presentations going on. I only went Sunday so I missed a ton of cool stuff but I will definitely come back next year. The best part is that it was a free event! And some stands had 3 for $10 books or everything below $5 books. It was quite an experience.

Also, Leigh Bardugo is the cutest and so crazy nice. ♡

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

